f2d5071550 · Add automatic build and release workflow · Updated 2026-08-05 17:51:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?